MEDIA ADVISORY | March 18 Briefing with Ambassador Kurt Volker, U.S. Special Representative for Ukraine Negotiations

Posted on

MEDIA ADVISORY | March 18 Briefing with Ambassador Kurt Volker, U.S. Special Representative for Ukraine Negotiations

EVENT

Please join us on Monday, March 18, 2019, for an online video press briefing with Ambassador Kurt Volker, U.S. Special Representative for Ukraine Negotiations. Ambassador Volker will discuss the conflict in Ukraine and the status of negotiations five years on from Russia’s claimed annexation of Crimea. He will take questions from participating journalists.

DETAILS:

Speaker: Kurt Volker, U.S. Special Representative for Ukraine  Negotiations

Date: Monday, March 18, 2019

Time: 15:00 CET (Brussels) | 10:00 EDT (Washington, DC) | 14:00 GMT

Language: English

Ground rules: ON THE RECORD

URL and Sign in:  To be provided upon RSVP

RSVP: Please RSVP by clicking: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/online-briefing-with-ambassador-kurt-volker-tickets-58821034297

LOGISTICS:

  • Participants should join the conference 10 minutes early.
  • Questions may be left in advance on the event page in English, Russian, or French or may be submitted via the Eventbrite RSVP page. Please note that advance questions may not appear immediately in the question queue due to moderation settings. Advance questions can also be submitted via e-mail to TheBrusselsHub@state.gov.
  • Participants can “up-vote” one another’s questions on the event page to indicate interest in seeing a specific question answered.
  • If you experience technical difficulties, you may email TheBrusselsHub@state.gov for assistance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top