Press Releases MEDIA ADVISORY | September 21 Briefing with Elliott Abrams, Special Representative for Iran and Venezuela 

MEDIA ADVISORY | September 21 Briefing with Elliott Abrams, Special Representative for Iran and Venezuela 

EVENT:

Please join us on Monday, September 21, for a telephonic press briefing with Elliott Abrams, Special Representative for Iran and Venezuela who will discuss the return of UN sanctions on Iran and related U.S. actions toward the Iranian regime, and take questions from participating journalists.

DETAILS:

Date: Monday, September 21

Time: 12:30 (Washington, D.C.) | 18:30 (Brussels) | 17:30 (London)

Languages: English

Ground rules:ON THE RECORD

Dial-in Info:To be provided upon RSVP

RSVP: Please RSVP by clicking https://www.eventbrite.com/e/telephonic-press-briefing-with-special-representative-elliott-abrams-registration-121529994485

LOGISTICS:

  • Participants should join the conference 15 minutes early.
  • The operator will ask for your name, press affiliation, and location.
  • Special Representative Abrams will give brief opening remarks, and then the moderator will open the floor to questions.
  • Participants will be instructed to push the “1” and “0” buttons on their phones to enter the question queue. You may also submit questions in advance via email to TheBrusselsHub@state.gov.
  • If you experience technical difficulties during the call, you may email TheBrusselsHub@state.gov to alert the moderator to any issues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top